Skip Navigation

Website and Email Links

Citrus County Website Links

Citrus County Board of County Commission -
Citrus County Clerk - 
Citrus County Health Department - 
Citrus County Property Appraiser -
Citrus County Sheriff - 
Citrus County Tax Collector -
Citrus County School District -
Citrus County Mosquito Control District -
Citrus County Community Charitable Foundation -
City of Crystal River -
City of Inverness -
Homosassa Special Water District -

Other Website Links 

The Constitution Revision Commission
Bureau of Archives and Records Management Memory Project -  
Census - 
Citrus County Democratic Executive Committee -
Citrus County Republican Executive Committee -
Constitution Party of Florida -
Division of Elections -
Ecology Party of Florida -
Federal Voting Assistance Program -
Florida Commission on Ethics -
Florida Democratic Party -
Florida House Redistricting -
Green Party of Florida -
Libertarian Party of Florida - 
Party for Socialism and Liberation - Florida - 
North Suncoast Republican Club - 
Republican Party of Florida -
Reform Party - 

 Email and Website Addresses 





Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D)

Contact /


Kamala Harris (D)

Contact /

United States Senator

Marco Rubio (R)

Contact /

United States Senator

Rick Scott (R)

Contact /

U.S. House of Rep. District 12

Gus Bilirakis (R)

Contact /


Ron DeSantis (R)

Contact /

Lt. Governor

Jeanette Nunez (R)

Contact /

Attorney General

Ashley Moody (R)

Contact /

Chief Financial Officer

Jimmy Patronis (R)

Contact /

Commissioner of Agriculture

Nicole "Nikki" Fried (D)

Contact /

State Senator District 11

Blaise Ingoglia (R)

State House of Rep. Dist 23

Ralph E. Massullo (R)

Contact / Website

State Attorney, Fifth Judicial Circuit

Bill Gladson (R)

Contact /

Public Defender

Mike Graves (R)

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Angela Vick (R)

Contact /


Michael Prendergast (R)

Contact /

Property Appraiser

Cregg Dalton (R)

Contact /

Tax Collector

Janice A. Warren (R)

Contact /

Supervisor of Elections

Maureen 'Mo' Baird (R)

Contact /

Division of Elections

Maria Matthews (Director)

Contact /

Citrus County Democratic Executive Committee

John Comer (Chair)

Contact /

Citrus County Republican Executive Committee

Mike Moberley (Chair)

Contact /